About Us

  • Hong Kong Pacific Investments Limited (HKPI), established in 1975, is one of the active developers in Hong Kong. Our properties are primarily based in Hong Kong and our core business is property leasing and investments.

  • Property Investment and Development

    Our properties include office buildings, shopping arcade and hotel, with a land bank of 1.68 million square feet, including:

    • 500,000 square feet (Grade A office building and hotel) under development
    • 1,180,000 square feet of completed investment properties

    Most of our properties are located near MTR stations or at prime locations. Recently, HKPI is eager to enhance the building value through implementing building’s refurbishment works as well as face-lifting renovation in order to provide excellent business environment to tenants.

    Besides, HKPI is devoted to real estate development, currently there are two property sites which are being developed including one 330,000 s.f. grade A office building in Kowloon Bay to be completed in 2017 and a 4-star 400 rooms hotel in San Po Kong which will be ready to accommodate visitors in 2018.

  • Customer Service

    HKPI pays great attention in quality of building management. The properties wholly owned by HKPI are managed by HK Pacific Management Limited, a subsidiary of HKPI, which provides round the clock professional building management services to meet the expectation of the tenants and visitors. HKPI also believes communication makes perfect, through listening to the opinions of the clients and deliver the best service to the end user.

  • Future Business Strategies

    HKPI has been proud to call Hong Kong home and will continue to focus on the real estate developments and investments in Hong Kong. We will actively acquire properties with high investment value for rental and redevelopment purposes, and give contribution to the substantial property development of Hong Kong.

關於我們

  • 港豐發展是以香港為基地的地產發展商,成立於1975年。主要從事物業租賃及投資。

  • 物業投資及發展

    港豐發展的投資物業包括寫字樓、商場及酒店,總樓面面積逹168萬平方呎,包括︰

    • 發展中物業50萬平方呎
    • 已落成投資物業118萬平方呎

    集團大部份的物業均鄰近港鐵站或位於優越地段。近年來,集團更透過改造及翻新工程,不斷提升旗下物業的價值,為商戶及租戶提供高質素的營商環境,同時亦為集團建立良好的商譽。

    除此之外,本集團亦致力於在香港發展全新房地產項目,現時的發展項目有位於九龍灣的甲級商廈,將於2017年落成及提供逹約33萬呎的寫字樓及商場樓面面積,以及新蒲崗的四星級酒店,亦將於2018年正式投入服務,為旅客提供400個時尚及舒適的房間。

  • 顧客服務

    港豐發展十分注重大廈的管理質素。其附屬公司亞太物業管理公司為旗下全資擁有的的物業提供一站式全天候的物業管理服務,以符合各商戶的期望。並透過聆聽客戶的意見,提供更優質的管理服務。

  • 未來發展

    港豐發展以香港為家,未來將會繼續專注於本港的房地產發展及投資業務。集團將會積極收購具投資價值的物業作長遠的租賃用途,亦同時發掘有重建價值的物業,為香港房地產可持續性發展作出貢獻。